The Summit 2016 has ended
avatar for Rev. René August

Rev. René August

The Warehouse
avatar for Leroy Barber

Leroy Barber

Voices Project
avatar for Rev. Dr. Iva E. Carruthers

Rev. Dr. Iva E. Carruthers

Samuel DeWitt Proctor Conference
General Secretary
avatar for Marco Davi

Marco Davi

Movimento Negro Evangélico do Brasil
coordenador nacional
avatar for Yvonne Delk

Yvonne Delk

United Church of Christ
avatar for Deeohn Ferris

Deeohn Ferris

Sustainable Community Development Group
avatar for Peggy Flanagan

Peggy Flanagan

Minnesota State Representative
avatar for James Forbes

James Forbes

The Healing of the Nations Ministries
avatar for Ivone Guillen

Ivone Guillen

Immigration Campaign & Communications Associate
avatar for Lisa Sharon Harper

Lisa Sharon Harper

Chief Church Engagement Officer
avatar for Larycia Hawkins

Larycia Hawkins

University of Virginia
Faculty Fellow, Institute for Advanced Studies in Culture
avatar for Dr. Robyn Henderson-Espinoza

Dr. Robyn Henderson-Espinoza

Activist Theologian
avatar for Kathy Khang

Kathy Khang

InterVarsity Christian Fellowship
avatar for Dr. Terry LeBlanc

Dr. Terry LeBlanc

Indigenous Pathways
Executive Director
avatar for Llewellyn LM MacMaster

Llewellyn LM MacMaster

Stellenbosch University
avatar for Bonolo  Makgale

Bonolo Makgale

The Warehouse
avatar for Carlos Malavé

Carlos Malavé

Christian Churches Together in the USA
avatar for Michael Mata

Michael Mata

Azusa Pacific Seminary
Director, MA in Transformational Urban Leadership
avatar for Taina McField

Taina McField

The Nathan Cummings Foundation
Program Officer
avatar for Sello Mmane

Sello Mmane

avatar for Amal Nassar

Amal Nassar

Tent of Nations
avatar for Bree Newsome

Bree Newsome

The Tribe
avatar for Brittany Packnett

Brittany Packnett

Teach For America
avatar for Jackie Patillo

Jackie Patillo

Gospel Music Association (GMA)
GMA President & Executive Director
avatar for Thomas Perez

Thomas Perez

United States Secretary of Labor
avatar for Dr. John Perkins

Dr. John Perkins

The John & Vera Mae Perkins Foundation
avatar for Norma Pimentel

Norma Pimentel

Catholic Charities of the Rio Grande Valley
avatar for Caroline  Powell

Caroline Powell

The Warehouse Trust
avatar for M. Daniel Carroll R.

M. Daniel Carroll R.

Wheaton College
avatar for Angy Rivera

Angy Rivera

New York State Youth Leadership Council
avatar for Rashad Robinson

Rashad Robinson

Executive Director
avatar for Matthew Scott

Matthew Scott

World Vision International
avatar for Peggy Shepard

Peggy Shepard

WE ACT for Environmental Justice
Co-Founder and Executive Director
avatar for Dara  Silverman

Dara Silverman

Showing Up For Racial Justice (SURJ)
avatar for Maria-Jose Soerens

Maria-Jose Soerens

Puentes: Advocacy, Counseling & Education
avatar for Bryan Stevenson

Bryan Stevenson

Equal Justice Initiative
avatar for Adam Taylor

Adam Taylor

Chair of Board of Directors
avatar for Jim Wallis

Jim Wallis

avatar for Edward Whitfield

Edward Whitfield

Fund for Democratic Communities
Ed Whitfeld is co-founder and co-managing director of the Fund for...
avatar for Dr. Reggie Williams

Dr. Reggie Williams

McCormick Theological Seminary
Assistant Professor of Christian Ethics
avatar for William Willimon

William Willimon

Duke Divinity School
avatar for Jenny Yang

Jenny Yang

World Relief
Senior VP of Advocacy and Policy